Engineers' Society of Western Pennsylvania


337 Fourth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 261-0710 Email: Get Directions


The Engineers’ Society of Western Pennsylvania, Officers and Board of Directors as elected by the membership:




James R. McMaster, PMP






1st Vice President

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni, P.E.
Lindy Paving






2nd Vice President

Stephen G. Shanley, P.E.
Allegheny County DPW







Greg E. Cerminara, P.E., PTOE
Gannett Fleming, Inc.






John A. Nemmer
Trumbull Corporation






Immediate Past President

Tammi A. Halapin, P.E.
Collective Efforts, LLC







Burcu Akinci, Ph.D.
Carnegie Mellon University

Chad R. Davis, P.E.

Heather H. Dodson, P.E., LEED AP
Brown & Caldwell

Frederick Douglas
Cosmos Technologies, Inc.

Larry Friedline, P.E.
R.T. Patterson Co., Inc.

Mallory Griffin, P.E.

Gregg Johnson, Ph.D.
Point Park University

Marki B. Johnson, CCM, LEED AP
G. Stephens, Inc.

Kimberly Kennedy, P.E.

William Kennedy, P.E.
IWC Chair

Barry K. King, P.E., PMP
Pittsburgh Water and Sewer Authority (PWSA)

Jason M. Koss, CSP
Constructors Association of Western Pennsylvania

Brian Kozy, Ph.D., P.E.
IBC Chair
Michael Baker International

Patrick A. Leach, P.E.
Michael Baker International

Jamie North, P.E.
DLZ Corporation

Gregory S. O’Hare, P.E.
Pittsburgh Regional Transit (PRT)

Eric J. Setzler, P.E.
City of Pittsburgh

Mark Urbassik
PA Brownfields Conference Chair
KU Resources, Inc.

Dr. Julie Vandenbossche
University of Pittsburgh

Michael Wood, E.I.T.
Allegheny County Airport Authority

Jason Zang, P.E.
Pennsylvania DOT, District 11-0



Election for the ESWP Board of Directors is held on the calendar year. Should you have interest in candidacy for the Board, please contact the ESWP Office prior to October 1 for the following year.