Engineers' Society of Western Pennsylvania


337 Fourth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Phone: (412) 261-0710 Email: Get Directions

2020 ESWP Election Results

The election for the 2020 ESWP Board of Directors has officially closed on December 31,

and We are pleased to announce the following results:

For Officers:
President: David W. Borneman, P.E.
1st Vice-President: Tammi A. Halapin, P.E.
2nd Vice-President: James R. McMaster, PMP
Secretary: Cheryl Moon-Sirianni, P.E.

For Directors:
Christopher Hill
Wayne Johnson, P.E.
Patrick Leach, P.E.
Greg O’Hare, P.E.
Suresh Ramanathan
George Robinson II
Thomas Woodrow, P.E., BCEE

Congratulations to all of the newly elected Board Members!

To view the complete list of the 2020 Engineersā€™ Society Board of Directors please click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.